Contact us

Let's find out what we can do for you!

Office

+358 3 526 6600

Oy Galvatek Ab

Laiturikatu 2

15140 Lahti, Finland

Our people

Jarno_300x300px.jpg

Jarno Virtanen

Managing Director
+358 3 526 6600
jarno.virtanen@galvatek.fi

JaniR_300x300px.jpg

Jani Ruhanen

General Manager | Projects and Design
+358 3 526 6600
jani.ruhanen@galvatek.fi

Teemu_300x300px.jpg

Teemu Tiainen

General Manager | Automation
+358 3 526 6600
teemu.tiainen@galvatek.fi

Sebastian_300x300px.jpg

Sebastian Kobus

General Manager | Plating
+358 3 526 6600
sebastian.kobus@galvatek.fi

Riku2_300x300px.jpg

Riku Paavola

Financial Manager
+358 3 526 6600
riku.paavola@galvatek.fi

Ulf2_300x300px.jpg

Ulf Pråhl

Senior Advisor
+358 3 526 6600
ulf.prahl@galvatek.fi

Jari2_300x300px.jpg

Jari Lehtinen

Automation Advisor
+358 3 526 6600
jari.lehtinen@galvatek.fi

Matti2_300x300px.jpg

Matti Masalin

Manager | Water Treatment
+358 3 526 6600
matti.masalin@galvatek.fi

JaniV_300x300px-300x300.jpg

Jani Välkky

Manager | Sales & Marketing
+358 3 526 6600
jani.valkky@galvatek.fi

Kalle_300x300px.jpg

Kalle Huovila

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
kalle.huovila@galvatek.fi

Jouko_300x300px.jpg

Jouko Gustafsson

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
jouko.gustafsson@galvatek.fi

Artur_300x300px.jpg

Artur Gozdek

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
artur.gozdek@galvatek.fi

gt_alec_holmstrom-300x300.jpg

Alec Holmström

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
alec.holmstrom@galvatek.fi

Lasse_300x300px.jpg

Lasse Näränen

Project Engineer | Water Treatment
+358 3 526 6600
lasse.naranen@galvatek.fi

Pekka_300x300px.jpg

Pekka Kiilholma

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
pekka.kiilholma@galvatek.fi

Kimmo_300x300px.jpg

Kimmo Hämäläinen

Mechanical Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
Kimmo.Hamalainen@galvatek.fi

gt_kimmo_pehkonen-300x300.jpg

Kimmo Pehkonen

Mechanical Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
Kimmo.Pehkonen@galvatek.fi

gt_kari_vekki-300x300.jpg

Kari Vekki

Mechanical Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
kari.vekki@galvatek.fi

Toni_300x300px.jpg

Toni Sievänen

Service Manager
+358 3 526 6600
toni.sievanen@galvatek.fi

gt_harri_salo-300x300.jpg

Harri Salo

After Sales Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
harri.salo@galvatek.fi

Ville_300x300px.jpg

Ville Eronen

Chief Automation Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
ville.eronen@galvatek.fi

gt_ismo_nygren-300x300.jpg

Ismo Nygren

Project Manager | Automation
+358 3 526 6600
ismo.nygren@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Hannu Seppälä

Automation Engineer
+358 3 526 6600
hannu.seppala@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Henryk Grzybek

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6600
henryk.grzybek@galvatek.pl

turbex_300x300px_2.jpg

UK & Ireland|Turbex

John Huntingdon | Managing Director
+44 7966 394599
john.huntingdon@turbex.co.uk

daes-logo-300x300.jpg

Middle-East, Africa & Americas| DAES Distribution

Juerg Bartlome / Managing Director
+971 50 455 4690
juerg.bartlome@daesgroup.com

jjsea-logo-300x300.png

Southeast Asia | Jebsen & Jessen Technology

Jeremy Chee | Regional Director
+65 6305 3688
jeremy_chee@jjsea.com