Contact us

Let's find out what we can do for you!

Office

+358 3 526 6600

Oy Galvatek Ab

Vesijärvenkatu 38

15140 Lahti, Finland

Our people

Ulf2_300x300px.jpg

Ulf Pråhl

Managing Director
+358 3 526 6656
ulf.prahl@galvatek.fi

Jarno_300x300px.jpg

Jarno Virtanen

General Manager | Aviation
+358 3 526 6677
jarno.virtanen@galvatek.fi

Sebastian_300x300px.jpg

Sebastian Kobus

General Manager | Plating
+48 60 736 9859
sebastian.kobus@galvatek.fi

Tommi2_300x300px.jpg

Tommi Rautiainen

Sales and Marketing Manager
+358 3 526 6692
tommi.rautiainen@galvatek.fi

Jouni2_300x300px.jpg

Jouni Alén

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6694
jouni.alen@galvatek.fi

Riku2_300x300px.jpg

Riku Paavola

Financial Manager
+358 40 7629 979
riku.paavola@galvatek.fi

JaniV_300x300px-300x300.jpg

Jani Välkky

Sales & Development Manager
+358 3 526 6660
jani.valkky@galvatek.fi

Pekka_300x300px.jpg

Pekka Kiilholma

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6691
pekka.kiilholma@galvatek.fi

Kalle_300x300px.jpg

Kalle Huovila

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6653
kalle.huovila@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Henryk Grzybek

Project Manager
+48 501 432 207
henryk.grzybek@galvatek.pl

Artur_300x300px.jpg

Artur Gozdek

Project Engineer
+48 502 066 381
artur.gozdek@galvatek.fi

Jouko_300x300px.jpg

Jouko Gustafsson

Project Manager
+358 3 526 6655
jouko.gustafsson@galvatek.fi

Matti2_300x300px.jpg

Matti Masalin

Manager | Water Treatment
+358 3 526 6661
matti.masalin@galvatek.fi

JaniR_300x300px.jpg

Jani Ruhanen

Head Designer
+358 3 526 6695
jani.ruhanen@galvatek.fi

Kimmo_300x300px.jpg

Kimmo Hämäläinen

Mechanical Engineer
+358 3 526 6699
Kimmo.Hamalainen@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Kari Vekki

Mechanical Engineer
+358 3 526 6674
kari.vekki@galvatek.fi

Jari2_300x300px.jpg

Jari Lehtinen

General Manager | Automation & Service
+358 3 526 6658
jari.lehtinen@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Antti Maasilta

Project Manager | Automation
+358 3 526 6670
antti.maasilta@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Ismo Nygren

Project Manager | Automation
+358 3 526 6675
ismo.nygren@galvatek.fi

Ville_300x300px.jpg

Ville Eronen

Automation Engineer
+358 3 526 6693
ville.eronen@galvatek.fi

Teemu_300x300px.jpg

Teemu Tiainen

Project Engineer | Electric
+358 3 526 6696
teemu.tiainen@galvatek.fi

Toni_300x300px.jpg

Toni Sievänen

Service Manager
+358 3 526 6679
toni.sievanen@galvatek.fi

Lasse_300x300px.jpg

Lasse Näränen

Sales Engineer
+358 3 526 6659
lasse.naranen@galvatek.fi

Galvatek_personnel_blank-300x300.png

Harri Salo

After sales engineer
+358 (03) 526 6698
harri.salo@galvatek.fi

turbex_300x300px_2.jpg

UK & Ireland|Turbex

John Huntingdon | Managing Director
+44 7966 394599
john.huntingdon@turbex.co.uk

aeroengine_300x300px_02-1.jpg

Middle-East, Africa & Americas|DASS Aero Engine Services

Juerg Bartlome / Managing Director
+971 50 455 4690
juerg.bartlome@dassaero.com

jjsea-logo-300x300.png

Southeast Asia | Jebsen & Jessen Technology

Jeremy Chee | Regional Director
+65 6305 3688
jeremy_chee@jjsea.com

gh-logo-300x300.png

China|Beijing Great Harvest United Science & Technology Co. Ltd.

Fran Lee | General Manager
+86-10-6482 7026 /27
fran.lee@ghbj.com.cn